Rss/reader/email readers:

Standard

Know what my holiday needs? Some website work.

So I’m moving… But not. A back-end deal that is gonna help http://www.mayflaum.com ‘s 2012 ROCK. So when my blog has its new host, I’m not sure if the email subscriptions will keep on truckin’, so if I disappear come back & resubscribe please! 🙂

If you use an rss/google reader and you sub to mayflaum.wordpress.com that’s not gonna work anymore. Please update to mayflaum.com

Thank you!!

When the move happens I will post again, So you know it is done.

In the meantime, off for coffee. Tech words make my brain hurt.

Leave a Reply

