Scarlet Lime | Fall canvas tutorial

Standard

I’ve been having some FUN here in my studio. Actually declared a “pajama day” Sunday and did nothing but play with the girls + craft. This little canvas was such FAST fun. No really – it took longer to upload to youtube than it did to make!!

I created this for the scarlet lime blog – you can see the post that has supplies, and a how-to video tutorial here: http://christytomlinson.typepad.com/the_scarlet_lime/

I hope you enjoy! I’m so inspired to make more seasonal wall art…

10 responses »

  1. Really like the layering of colors and textures you did w/ the template – I think I need to invest in some molding paste/medium….

  2. Every time there is a sale on canvases I think I should buy one and try something with it. I just need to get organized…but then I’ll always have some excuse…it sure looks like fun though…will check this out. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

