Authentique

Standard

I can finally say it out loud. I’ve been whispering about it to myself here in the studio for a few weeks now… it’s AUTHENTIQUE!

 

What is that? Margie Romney-Aslett (aka all around fabulous woman) is designing lines for them. They are a brand new company. AMAZING. It’s all fabulous. You can “like” it on facebook here: http://www.facebook.com/pages/Authentique-Paper/177203238989945

the website will be here: http://www.authentiquepaper.com

Here is the first project I made with Authentique…

I am on the design team (lucky me!!) and you’ll be seeing new projects about once a week here with Authentique.

 

 

12 responses »

  1. Yay! How exciting!!! I just saw Margie’s post about this a little while ago, and am so excited that you are on their design team!! Go May!!! Woot! Congratulations!!

  2. Congrats on making the design design team! I look forward to seeing what you create with what look like some great papers! Love the blue & brown color combo of this lo!

Leave a Reply

