May I suggest…

Standard

I’m working on some favorite movies to watch while crafting and that inspire me (one of the emails for my next BPC class!) and I came across the movie trailer for Calamity Jane.

Now I recommend ALL things Doris Day. Adore her. But this? Well it’s my favorite. It even beats Pillow Talk. Another favorite featuring horses and cowgirls (well, a farmer) is Summer Stock.

Judy Garland + Gene Kelly = amazing.

Also? Old musicals are kid friendly, and make great viewing when you’re sick.

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

