Report for week of February 7:

Standard

digital floral strip from www.designerdigitals.com

It’s Monday, the week is filling and becoming more exciting by the minute. There’s a whole lot happening this week RIGHT HERE. You’ll want to stay tuned! Here’s a run-down of what’s up:

After a bit of winter hibernation, I’ve got new projects up for www.scarletlime.com! The new February kits are available, and the new gallery will be updated at some point today (Monday)!

digi tickets from www.houseof3.com

Now that CHA has come & gone, I’m hard at work figuring out what new product will be available when, and designing my line-up of Spring 2011 classes. I’m doing all of the ordering of products, finalizing of dates, and other details. I will share the names of classes, details, dates, and times of everything from March > June on Tuesday the 15th.

Doing the garage sale on my blog? Worked GREAT!! SO I’ve loaded up on more flat rate USPS boxes, and I’m loading, photographing, and generally making tremendous bargain boxes FULL of good stuff. I know the ladies who got goodies from round one were happy with all the extras they found – this time is going to be just  as fabulous. On  Wednesday February 9th at 6pm PST I will post the second (and final) batch. More details will be in that post.

Last call for Creative Retreat!! Registration closes Wednesday (9th) night – this is a one time only class, and while I might do one of these in the distant future again, you won’t see this exact class repeated!! http://bigpictureclasses.com/creativeretreat.php

I’m having all kinds of fun talking crafty stuff with the AMAZING students in class. The message board is already filling up with inspiring and encouraging posts. LOVE IT!! I hope you’ll join us.

Anything else? Goodness yes! I’ve got more tutorials, projects from CHA, even a very special give-away coming in the next week or so…

I hope you have a very happy Monday!!

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

