Camp is so FUN!!

Standard

I had so much fun yesterday welcoming students into Camp Scrap and chatting up a storm. A lot of message board posts and a dozen skype calls later, I ended the day with a big smile. Chatting up students and even helping a few was just SO fun!!

thinking about joining in? (There’s still time!!) Want a sneak peek?

That was our layout yesterday, inspired by Nic Howard. Today a 2-page sketch + layout is featured and Monday… well loads more! It’s 4 weeks (plus a bonus week) of pure scrappy fun.

I’ve gotta run errands, and believe me I’ll hurry because I can’t wait to get back to share more and enjoy camp!!

3 responses »

Leave a Reply

