April Scarlet Lime layouts:

Standard

Red + Blue + Yellow + Black doesn’t sound like a very May combo, does it? Apparently it is!! I loved this April kit and every single piece was totally me! What a lovely time I had with Scarlet Lime this month (as I always do)…

I used glimmer mists mixed with multi-medium to make paint splatter on this one.

I just love this picture…

And the cupcake page…

You can find my how-to on the cupcakes a few posts down.

If you’d like to check the kit out + see what the rest of the design team came up with check out www.scarletlime.com

9 responses »

  1. Love that first layout a lot! Those cupcakes are awesome. My little one’s first bday was cupcake themed. Still have photos to scrap from that ….. gives me ideas!

  2. Thanks for the sweet and unexpected comment on my blog…and thanks for the inspiration that inspired that blog post of mine!
    I LOVE these paper-pieced cupcakes and thickened-mist paint splatters…great stuff! 🙂

Leave a Reply

