Friday links & things

Standard

I’m looking forward to some major creative time today – including some time to create the final layouts for my new Big Picture class that starts at the end of the month. You can get info on class & register here: http://www.bigpicturescrapbooking.com/gohybrid.php  If you have any questions please feel free to ask in the comment section or e-mail me. I’ll be doing a post about class this weekend!

Above is a peek at a new article at Scrapbook Update – including a new layout. Loving the banner trend – can’t wait to use it more!

Speaking of hybrid scrapbooking, these digital lined papers are burning up my pages right now. Totally love them and all I can do with them.

Imagine my intense delight when I found out that Crumbs delivers. I’m going to order some for Valentine’s day for all of us to share & delight in. Very excited for a good sugar rush.

In the meantime it’s back to planning, creating, and making the most of 2010. Hope you have a wonderful weekend!

3 responses »

  1. Hi May! Can’t wait for class you know. Hey-was watching the webinar from House of 3 this week. Guess what Heidi was ruffling on her cards? Crepe Paper!!! Of course I had to run down to Target and buy a couple rolls…too fun huh?

Leave a Reply

