images: Friday 1/15

Standard

Instead of talking to you about my day, here’s some images from my adventures today both on-line and off…

{Maya Road pins… oh my}

{Cosmo Cricket + Core’dinations = dreamy. See that woodgrain? That blue? that… oh I want it ALL}

{note the sewing machine thread on my foot. I didn’t until after uploading this image}

{these ROCK. So much to do with them. Colored, used as masks… digital goodness. Stay tuned.}

{Matilda (machine in front) has been working overtime on paper projects. She’s been very nice to me}

{note to self: don’t miss Maya Road’s booth at the show. They’re putting out AMAZING things! See above & below photos for proof}

{I’m on major countdown to the big show. Can’t wait!}

{my desk right now. Sippin’ hot tea & working on lists + fun stuff… }

{Cuteness coming from Jenni Bowlin… }

6 responses »

  1. I was just looking at MR’s blog and thinking how much cute stuff there is. Can’t wait to hear/see more about the BG stuff too … maybe in your class???

  2. you’re bad!! yo’ure feeding my addiction!! i’m trying NOT to buy new stuff, cuz most of my last year stuff is still in the packages!! bad, bad May!! wink!! (i can’t wait for CHA to be over!! ya’ll are SO bad!! all this teasing…)

Leave a Reply

