Giving Thanks {Blog Hop}

Standard

Welcome to the Giving Thanks {Blog Hop} 2009…

Stephenie approached me about doing a Thanksgiving inspired hop and I thought “what a great idea!” Over the next week you will be able to hop around the web and find some amazing projects and stories and it’s all inspired by family, gratitude, and giving thanks. Some of us will be posting several times, others just once. You’ll have to ‘hop’ around and check what’s new throughout the week.

Each person participating has the full list of attendees posted, so you can hop from one to another. We hope you find something that inspires you, sparks your creativity, or reminds you to be thankful this Thanksgiving. From our house to yours, please enjoy your week and our gratitude…

Allison Kreft Abad http://hamblyscreenprints.typepad.com/
Becky Novacek http://www.beckynovacekphotography.com
Debbie Hodge http://www.debbiehodge.typepad.com
Elizabeth Kartchner http://elizabethkartchner.blogspot.com/
Jennifer McGuire http://jennifermcguireink.typepad.com
Jodie McNally http://jodiemcnally.com
Kelly Purkey http://kellypurkey.typepad.com
Lain Ehmann http://knitandpurlgrrl.blogs.com/five_things
Lisa Dickinson http://lisadickinson.typepad.com
Liz Hicks http://blogerisms.blogspot.com
Margie Romney-Aslett http://www.margieromney-aslett.typepad.com
Margot Potter http://margotpottertheimpatientcrafter.blogspot.com
May Flaum https://mayflaum.wordpress.com
Patti Milazzo http://pattimilazzo.blogspot.com
Rhonna Farrer http://rhonnadesigns.blogspot.com
Stacey Kingman http://staceykingman.blogspot.com
Stephenie Hamen http://cropgirl.wordpress.com
Wendy Smedley http://wendysmedley.typepad.com

Advertisements

One response »

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s