how to quilt-

Standard

I am loving all the projects about sewing this month, but I have to mention this article I just finished formatting/uploading by DT’er Susan on how-to quilt- http://fiskarscrafts.com/articles/t_howtoquilt.aspx 

aquil 1d

Susan Weinroth is so the quilter I want to be when I grow up (sewing wise). I love her use of color and patterns and I actually read this and thought I could maybe do it. HUGE for me – poor sewer that I am. Love this article that she did!!

One response »

Leave a Reply

