Nook & Pantry Berry page

Standard

This is the layout I made at the crop in Concord –

034

Something I like to do at crops is put the ‘flat’ together, then add stitching/stamping/lumpy stuff back at home so I don’t have to haul that stuff with. Incomplete pages are good things at crops I think. I did all the paper + stickers at the crop then finished off the page at home last night with stitching, ribbon, buttons, and rhinestones.

030

This is Basic Grey’s new (sigh, swoon) Nook & Pantry line. The berry stickers made me simply need to use these photos from berry picking with them.

032

I can’t wait to do more with this line. Lots more.

5 responses »

  1. Oh wow, love those berry stickers! How is it I have not seen this line anywhere? I just might have to take up canning or something, LOL.

Leave a Reply

