yummy things.

Standard

Know what makes me crazy? When somebody shares a favorite store or etsy shop or something and then they become one of my favorites, thus tempting me to shop more. It’s so bittersweet because I love finding new treasure, yet I so do not need to find new sources of treasure!!

Know what I mean?

Why do I bring this up? Because if you don’t already know this etsy shop, you should. I visit and drool here often.

http://www.etsy.com/shop.php?user_id=5145296  Her shop name is evalicious, and it’s button and lovelies heaven over there. I bought some of the pink buttons (pictured above) and can’t wait till they get here. Of course I’ll be continuing to stalk her. I saw an awesome Christmas kit I missed out on (on Ali Edward’s blog) and can’t believe I haven’t been checking her site obsessively.

Oh, right… I have a busy life here and can’t obsessively check anything. That’s right. Ah well, I’ll do a happy dance when those buttons get here, and in the meantime I’m off to CREATE!

12 responses »

  1. Right know Im trying so hard to stay away from etsy shops due to Christmas coming but its hard and your enabling. lol

    I can be strong, that is a gorgeous shop and those buttons!!!!

  2. i told myself before i clicked on the site, i was only going to look – 20 minutes later, i had to stop myself from buying! 🙂 Great site, thanks 🙂

Leave a Reply

